edition of the Berlin new year’s run won. The athlete from SSC Hanau-Rodenbach prevailed on Monday in 31:26 minutes about 9,9 km through the Grunewald and over the teufelsberg. Last year’s winner Hannes Hähnel from JK Running Frankfurt was Second on the track with Start and finish at the Mommsen stadium in 33:49 minutes. In the women’s Bianka Dörfel (LC Cottbus) won in 39:21 minutes 20 seconds ahead of Nadia Dagher (SCC Berlin). A total of 2546 runners, including former professional cyclist Jens Voigt went for the traditional event at the Start and set a record for participants.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here