The Comedy talent show, this year’s young Comedians the opportunity to demonstrate their skills.

The nine biggest talents of Germany compete on Saturday (20.15 clock/ RTL) against each other, because only one can be the “Comedy Star of 2018”.

  • “RTL Comedy Grand Prix 2018”: Live Stream RTL
  • “RTL Comedy Grand Prix 2018”: library of TVnow

The Jury of “Comedy Star of 2018,”

Ilka Bessin, Mirja Boes, Martin Rütter and Chris Tall-not only sitting in the Jury – they also take on the sponsorship for three talents and give everything, to bring their charges to victory. The Moderation of the Show, Oliver takes on goats.

(Text RTL)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here